Lifestyle | Under a Fig Tree by Rituals

14 thoughts on “Lifestyle | Under a Fig Tree by Rituals”

    1. Hi Annie ! Yes, it smells really nice … I’m pretty impressed by Rituals actually, they’ve got a nice range of body & bath products. So tell me, because I’m sure you’re a candle lover , which candle is your fave ? 😊 xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Of course I’m a candle lover! No surprise there! 😅😅😅

        Hmm! My absolute favourite is Byredo’s Bibliothèque. But ai also love 34 from Diptyque… I’m yet to try Jo Malone – simply because they don’t ship here! Oh, well!

        And I have a NEOM one coming next week! Excited about that! 😘

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ahh! I’m so excited for this little delivery! It’s going to be here by the end of the week and I’ve lost my patience already!😅😅😅

        I even started to worry if it would come in one piece of not!?!😅
        Fingers crossed! 😳

        Like

  1. Hi, I wanted to comment that I have nominated you for the Beauty Blogger award. I love all of your photos and am excited to see more posts from you 🙂 Please check out my post when you have a moment. Thanks 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

