Beauty | Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet in La Mysterieuse

18 thoughts on “Beauty | Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet in La Mysterieuse”

      1. I am using two shades this fall! One is the kiko intensely lavish lipstick in 02 (so creamy and a beautiful browny red colour) and the other is an Essence lipstick in Barely There (so surprised I’m wearing this its amazing!!!) xxx

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Great choice . Definitely loving Kiko makeup. I think have lavishly intense lipstick in 01 and then the matte version of the one you have in a strawberry pink. Gotta try some darker shades too, love the one you’re wearing in your profile pic ! X

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Aww, thank you so much. I’m actually wearing the Luscious Cream Lipstick in Black Cherry with the Smart Lip Pencil underneath! I just visited their site to see the lipstick you just recommended and I love it! I’ll most likely purchase it next time I visit the store!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

