Beauty | Review || Kiko eyeshadows and an eye pencil 

24 thoughts on “Beauty | Review || Kiko eyeshadows and an eye pencil ”

    1. Yes some of them are really quite impressive. If you do try, please do let me know 😊 always interested to hear more opinions .. Have a beautiful, sunny ( or candlelit if it’s raining ) Sunday ! Xx

      Like

  1. There is a Kiko within walking distance from my work and I can spend money in there every day! Those two eyeshadows have been on my want list for a while now. I will definitely be picking them up soon. I love their lipsticks and their new gel nail polish.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Kiko are only just opening stores here in the bigger cities, so I haven’t had a chance to drop by and visit one. Would love to though, the products look amazing 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

