Beauty | Review || Sephora Face Mask

32 thoughts on “Beauty | Review || Sephora Face Mask”

  1. Great post! I don’t wear a lot of face masks but I really should because I have quite problematic skin. (I think that’s a word lol😂) Anyway, I can’t wait to see more posts from you!💖

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m starting to like the Korean face masks. They have variety 🙂 I haven’t tried the ones at Sephora yet and haven’t been to the store in Sydney yet either. But I’ve tried the brand Deoproce Colour Synergy effect sheet masks. They’re quite lovely.

    Like

  3. I just added both Sephora’s pearl mask and Karuna’s age-defying mask to my Sephora Loves. Next time I place an order I snag them :o) Thanks for the recommendations! I’ve been eyeing Sephora’s masks for a while now.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. We don’t have a Sephora in England anymore, much to my dismay, but I cannot wait to get to Spain in a couple of weeks and pick up one in every colour!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

