The Beauty Edit | April

17 thoughts on “The Beauty Edit | April”

      1. lol. I think that the only upscale skincare brand that I’ve tried & actually liked is La Prairie. La Mer made me break out, which is rare for me. I also really, really like Skinceuticals. Guerlain however, love their makeup but that’s it. Their skincare is way too fragrant. xx

        Like

  1. Hello beauty! I love all the products, specially Nars spot-remover.

    Also, I wanted to make a massive call to all the bloggers in my network, because Nina Ricci’s new perfume “L’Extase” has been censored by Facebook and Google.

    Share ‪#‎liberateyourfantasies‬, comment it, help L’Extase video ad become viral, and you will be helping not just a Fashion brand, but also the whole group of modern women that want to liberate any fantasy without being restrain.

    More details in my post: http://www.mgluxurynews.com/posts

    Thanks a lot in advance!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, sorry for the late reply! My favourite highlighters are Laura Mercier Matte Radiance Baked Powder in 01 and foundation primer radiance (also by Laura mercier ) . I also like YSL touche éclat , Armani Fluid Sheer & Benefit’s High Beam or Sun Beam – depending on the season. I heard some good things about Hourglass’s Ambient Lighting palette too. Thanks for dropping by 🙂 xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

