Beauty | Review || Nuxe Caudalie Nars – Dry Oils

31 thoughts on “Beauty | Review || Nuxe Caudalie Nars – Dry Oils”

  1. Omg! It transferred to your sheets?! Grr.
    I have the Nuxe and Caudalie oils and enjoy them, and I’ve been curious about NARS’ (as we talked about in one of your earlier posts). I’m so sorry to hear that this gave you trouble. :0(

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I hope so. I LOVE my NARS products, and because they work so well, I have such high expectations for performance. Hope they figure it out, and in the meantime, this is great information to know. Thanks!!
        I hope your week is going well. Hooray it’s Friday!! Do you have any fun plans for the weekend?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes Nars products generally are really good … Hooray indeed !! So far , we’ve ran errands , went to the beach and accidental househunting. Lol how about you? How’s your weekend going ? Xx

        Like

Leave a Reply

