Beauty | Review | | Cattier Masque Eclat Lissant

4 thoughts on “Beauty | Review | | Cattier Masque Eclat Lissant”

  1. I love this mask! I picked it up over a year ago in Paris for about 4 euros and I have to ration it because I know ill be so sad when its gone haha. I didn’t know Amazon sold it – if I can buy this online i think it’ll make my week haha. Great review 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi there ! Paris in june is gorgeous ! You’re going to have so much fun, I’m sure. You’re welcome , french pharmacies are always a rewarding stop to make 🙂 Let me know if you want more recommendations , Those pharmacies were my beauty shack growing up 🙂 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

