Beauty | Review | | The No Smudge Mascara

18 thoughts on “Beauty | Review | | The No Smudge Mascara”

  1. I haven’t tried this one but I think I’ll give it a go. I’ve never found a mascara that I liked enough to buy twice and I’m running out of options. My lashes are very fair, so I need a good mascara or I look like I don’t’ have any lashes at all, haha! Thanks for the review!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi there! I’m actually trying to find the perfect mascara… right now I’m using Benefits’s They are Real! mascara. It’s perfect after some days of using it, because at the beginning leaves you some smudges and before finish. Another thing I don’t like so much is that it doesn’t go on for long.
    https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/view/theyre-real

    If you are passionate about Fashion and Luxury news, and you want to know a sharp opinion about them, I invite you to read my blog 🙂

    http://mgluxurynews.com/posts/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I haven’t tried this one, I’m sure it’ll be very pricey in Australia. My current fave mascaras are Covergirl lash blast and Tarte Lights Camera lashes. I like combining those two together 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oooh! Thanks for posting! I’m always on the hunt for new mascaras. My current favourite is Diorshow Blackout, but when it nears its expiration date, it gets horribly clumpy and flaky. I will try out this Bobbi Brown mascara next time I swing by Sephora!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

