Beauty | Product Review || Eyebrow fixing & filling

9 thoughts on “Beauty | Product Review || Eyebrow fixing & filling”

  1. Just wanted to stop by and thank your for the likes on my page. I use Benefit’s Gimme Brow in Medium/Deep. I’m sure it works similar to how the MAC Pro brow set and Anastasia brow gel do. Sometimes if I have to gel my hair, I use the residual on my brows too. Probably not the best alternative, but it does keep my brows in place!

    Like

    1. Hi – really enjoyed your blog. Thank you for your comment & for sharing your suggestions. I really like Benefit’s Gimme Brow as well but I found that I always ran out of it waaaaay too soon. very small quantity. But you’re right, it works similar to Mac Pro Brow Set and ABH Brow Gel. xx

      Like

  2. Interesting post! I use the Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Chocolate. Works wonders. It goes for $18 a tiny pot but seeing that these products are to help with sparse areas on your eyebrows or add shade/sculpt, a little bit of this product goes a very long way. I would ever so lightly dip my brush in the product and work it in my brows. I’ve been loving it since I bought it in early January 2015. Although, is it too soon to say its my all-time favourite! Haha 🙂

    Like

  3. I’m the same with my eyebrows, I’m so protective of them I won’t even go to the salon to have them done in fear that they’ll take too much hair away or shape them wrong! That would truly devastate me! Tom Ford’s is definitely my favourite but I’m really looking forward to buying the new Illamasqua brow gel, it’s gotten such good reviews! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

